Team

Our team

  • A photo of Phyllis Novak

    Phyllis Novak

    Artistic Director phyllis@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Rudy Ruttimann

    Rudy Ruttimann

    Executive Director rudy@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Rose Gutierrez

    Rose Gutierrez

    Program Director rose@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Nicole Hurtubise

    Nicole Hurtubise

    Resource Development & Marketing Director nicole@sketch.ca

Program

Coordinators

  • A photo of Julian Diego

    Julian Diego

    Program Coordinator julian@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Naty Tremblay

    Naty Tremblay

    Program Coordinator naty@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Sue Cohen

    Sue Cohen

    Program Coordinator sue@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Michael O’Connell

    Michael O’Connell

    Arts Education Specialist—Music michael@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Kumari Giles

    Kumari Giles

    Culinary Arts Coordinator kumari@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Bob Moher

    Arts Mentorship Platform Specialist
  • A photo of Sonya Reynolds

    Sonya Reynolds

    Program Associate sonya@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Alanna Fennell

    Alanna Fennell

    Evaluation Associate alanna@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Bob Moher

    Lydia Hernandez

    Program Host lydia@sketch.ca

Res Dev

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT and MARKETING

  • A photo of Lana Missen

    Lana Missen

    Resource Development Arts Administrator donate@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Dale Roy

    Dale Roy

    Resource Development & Marketing Associate dale@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Jonsaba Jabbi

    Jonsaba Jabbi

    Communications & Content Specialist communications@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Sevi Beaumont

    Sevi Beaumont

    Social Enterprise Assistant sevi@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Sahar Golshanl

    Sahar Golshan

    Grant Writer sahar@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Bob Moher

    Bob Moher

    Community Liaison

Operations

FINANCE and FACILITIES

  • A photo of Martin Quilaneta

    Martin Quilaneta

    Operations Associate operations@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Bob Moher

    Emma Bowen

    Operations Specialist emma@sketch.ca
  • A photo of Loredana LaCaprara

    Loredana LaCaprara

    Financial Manager financialmanager@sketch.ca

ASSOCIATE ARTISTS

  • Juyeon Jeong
  • Ben Wood
  • Emma Bowen
  • Ezekiel Rasheed
  • Jane Doe Smith
  • Kamika Peters
  • Mardy Daley
  • Niko Young
  • Rosa Mindreau
  • Jess Devittaro
  • Parker Dirks
  • Melisse Watson

GUEST ARTISTS

  • Liz George Lecky
  • Morgan Zigler
  • Sarah Decarlo

COMMUNITY ARTIST LEADERS 2017-2018

  • Ailyn Malit
  • Jahmal Nugent
  • Kim Ninkuru
  • Ty J. Sloane
  • Ammarah Syed

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATE ARTISTS 2017-2018

  • Lydia Hernandez
  • Nigel Edwards
  • Samay Arcentales Cajas

What we do

Visit our programs

Art Transforms

Invest in youth
SKETCH Working ArtsⒸ2017 Privacy Policy Charitable Registration Number is 85912 8332 RR0001